Strong Stepmom Awareness Campaign

front715201321new2014

bottom1

4 thoughts on “Strong Stepmom Awareness Campaign

  1. Wow, I have done some browsing through your website. I am moved that I am not the only one out there dealing with a hostile bio-mom. It is horrible what she continues to do to her child and x husband, which here lately she even tried attacking my own child. I will forever your support your campaign and I hope it gets better.

    • I’m so sorry you have to deal with a hostile situation too. It sure makes things difficult. I just wish these parents would realize they need to love their child more than they hate the ex. Feel free to email me if you need any support. Be sure to visit http://www.facebook.com/SSAC2010

    • Be the change you wish to see. This is a campaign I started for my family. So any other SSAC pages I didn’t approve of nor did I agree to it. It’s my personal campaign for my family and others in Oklahoma. People can wish all day long but it takes courage to stand up and be the change. I hope you can find that courage to be the change.

Leave a Reply

